Topic: 2 weeks smoke-free

I have been smoking cigarettes for over 30 years, 1-1/2 to 2 packs a day. Today marks 2 weeks without lighting a regular cigarette, but with the help of "vaping" e-cigs. I first read about e-cigs on a sports related message board and nearly every post was from someone who had quit or knew someone who had quit with the help of this wonderful device. I immediately placed an order and haven't looked back since.

I don't want to spam the chordie board by promoting this product, but I truly feel that it is the ticket for helping someone get off tobacco. If anyone is interested in additional information, please send me an email.

I already feel 100% better, no longer spend 15 minutes coughing my lungs up each morning and the entire planet smells and tastes better. I really feel like this device has helped to save my life.

Rule No. 1 - If it sounds good - it is good!

Re: 2 weeks smoke-free

YAY TOPDOWN!!! 

Sometimes it pays to be a quitter.

- Zurf

Granted B chord amnesty by King of the Mutants (Long live the king).
If it comes from the heart and you add a few beers... it'll be awesome! - Mekidsmom
When in doubt ... hats. - B.G. Dude

I've quit many times in my life, but never for good.  I sneak em once in awhile now.  They just taste so good, believe it or not.

You can see all my video covers on [url]http://www.youtube.com/bensonp1000[/url]
I have finally found happiness in my life.  Guitars, singing, beer and camping.  And they all intertwine wonderfully.

Good for you Tops,

I quit about 30 yrs ago, I will bum a cigarette while playing with friends once and awhile. I usually don't smoke it but I like to stick the lit cigarette between my low e-string and the headstock to look like a rock n roller smile

Later, Wayne P

Congrats Topdown