Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Forty Foot Echo is a Canadian rock band formed in 2001 by lead singer and songwriter Murray Yates. The band released their debut album, Forty Foot Echo in 2003 on Hollywood Records, where they released two singles, "Save Me" and "Brand New Day", the latter appearing on the certified Gold selling Freaky Friday soundtrack as well. Troubles with the label led them to part ways in 2004, though Yates persevered, assembling a new band and releasing a follow-up album Aftershock in 2006. After a long hiatus, Yates reformed the band again in 2013 to release a third album, Returning, and has announced plans to release further music in 2015 as well.