Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

The Getaway Plan are an Australian rock music band, which formed in 2004. Founding mainstays are Matthew Wright on lead vocals, piano and rhythm guitar and Clint Ellis on lead guitar. They were joined in 2014 by Dan Maio on drums, and his brother, Mike Maio on bass guitar. Former long-term members are Dave Anderson on bass guitar and Aaron Barnett on drums and percussion.

The Getaway Plan found commercial success in Australia upon the release of their debut studio album, Other Voices, Other Rooms, in 2008. The album peaked at number one on the AIR Charts (Australian Independent Records) and number 14 on the ARIA Albums Chart. Their second studio album, Requiem, appeared in 2011. The group’s first self-funded, A double a-sided single is "Lovesick/Mirrors" (2013). The Getaway Plan released their third studio album, Dark Horses, in 2015. It debuted at number ten on the ARIA Albums Chart – their highest position in Australia.