Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

The Stings of Conscience

The Stings of Conscience (2001)

The Oncoming Storm

The Oncoming Storm (2004)

The March

The March (2008)

Unearth is an American metalcore band formed in Boston, Massachusetts, in 1998. The group consists of vocalist Trevor Phipps, guitarist Buz McGrath, bassist Chris O’Toole and drummer Mike Justian. They are currently signed to Century Media Records and have released eight studio albums. Their most recent studio album, The Wretched; the Ruinous, was released on May 5, 2023.