Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

From First to Last

Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has a Bodycount.

Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has a Bodycount. (2004)

From First to Last

From First to Last (2008)

From First to Last is an American post-hardcore band based in the Los Angeles Area and Tampa, Florida. Formed by Matt Good, Scott Oord, and Nelms Parker in November 1999, the current line-up consists of Good (lead guitar), Sonny Moore (lead vocals), Travis Richter (rhythm guitar), and Derek Bloom (drums).

The band released their first EP titled Aesthetic in 2003 which they recorded with founding member and vocalist Phillip Reardon who left the band in 2004 due to personal and creative differences. Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has a Body Count followed in 2004 and Heroine in 2006, both with Moore.

Following the departure of Moore in February 2007 to work on his solo electronic project, Skrillex, the band added permanent bassist Matt Manning, and Good moved to lead vocals/guitar. Their third self-titled studio album was released in 2008 on Suretone Records. In August 2009 the band signed to Rise Records. In late 2009, Richter left the band. Their fourth studio album, Throne to the Wolves was released on March 16, 2010. On July 28, 2010, the band entered a hiatus.

In November 2013, the band re-formed, with Periphery vocalist Spencer Sotelo as the new lead vocalist, as well as Richter rejoining the band. They released their fifth album Dead Trees in August 2015. Sotelo departed the band in July 2016. Former vocalist Sonny Moore rejoined the band in January 2017 and they are currently working on their sixth studio album.