Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Major upgrade!! After one year development the new version of Chordie is now online! Please give feedback.

The Frailty of Words

The Frailty of Words (1999)

A Types

A Types (2004)

Magnetic North

Magnetic North (2007)

Hopesfall is an American band from Charlotte, North Carolina formed in 1998. They are currently signed to Equal Vision Records. The band dissolved in 2008 after all members, with the exception of singer Jay Forrest, left the band, and reformed in 2016 with a new label and a new album destined for release in 2017.