Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Paul Colman Trio (often stylised as pc3) are an Australian contemporary Christian music group formed in 1998, composed of Paul Colman on lead vocals and guitars, Phil Gaudion on drums and vocals, and Grant Norsworthy on bass guitar and vocals. The band released five studio albums and had Christian radio hit singles including "Turn", "The Selfish Song", and "Fill My Cup". Their major-label studio album, New Map of the World (2002), received a Grammy nomination for Best Pop/Contemporary Gospel Album. They disbanded in February 2004 and re-united in April 2009.