Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Server problems seems to be fixed. Chordie has been experiencing problems with songs disappearing. These issues now seems to be fixed, but still verifying the fix. If you find anything strange, please email

The Shadowthrone

The Shadowthrone (1994)

Dark Medieval Times

Dark Medieval Times (1994)

Nemesis Divina

Nemesis Divina (1996)

Rebel Extravaganza

Rebel Extravaganza (1999)


Volcano (2002)

Now, Diabolical

Now, Diabolical (2005)

The Age of Nero

The Age of Nero (2008)


Satyricon (2013)

Deep Calleth Upon Deep

Deep Calleth Upon Deep (2017)