1 (edited by (0)==#paranormal guitar 2007-07-27 11:05:56)

Topic: Who likes my new signature?

Good isn't it?! smile
I got it from the "Guitarist" magazine. I've wrote a topic on that.
Also I heard my DT teacher say it once but I HATE mad DT! That's why I'm not good at things.
Remember my signature it's good advice, don't fix it
I just need to tell acmecorp something nobody else needs to know: I've sent you an email.

don't ever stand aside, don't ever be denied
you gotta be who you be if you're comin' with me
cool
okay??

Re: Who likes my new signature?

So many things remain A REAL MYSTERY if we start thinking about the moment our parents were "melting together" resulting in a human being. If they did the same thing 1 hour later, I don't think that I was Me. Add religion, civil wars, why, oh why. I just know that I exist, having bad and good in me. I want to rest, lay me down and dream. Dreams are giving me oxygen, doing things like flying, drifting away, being a "virtuoso" playing guitar.
Sorry, I was absent for a second.
Talking about that GUITARIST magazine, is it just available in England, or in Europe. I have 2 different, dutch written, magasines about guitar, and I also buy THE ACOUSTIC GUITAR magasine.
I love peace, and my guitar(s) give me peace, music gives me peace. I noticed that you're a pretty smart person, convinced that you can share your knowledge. What brand of guitar do you have? Is it a Flying V you have? I have one, and jesus, the sound is blowing away everything.
So please, I would appreciate it very much, to have information about that magazine.

[color=blue]- GITAARDOCPHIL SAIS: TO CONQUER DEAD, YOU HAVE TO DIE[/color]   AND [color=blue] we are born to die[/color]
- MY GUITAR PLAYS EVERY STYLE = BLUES, ROCK, METAL, so I NEED TO LEARN HOW TO PLAY IT.
[color=blue]Civilization began the first time an angry person cast a word instead of a rock.[/color]

3 (edited by Zurf 2007-07-27 13:12:49)