Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Evil Cowards

Covered in Gas

Covered in Gas (2009)

Moving Through Security

Moving Through Security (2012)

Evil Cowards is an American synth-pop band created by Tyler Spencer of Electric Six, and Will Bates of Fall On Your Sword.