Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lyrics
Update 25:10. 13:00. Site is back up running again. Songbooks are recovered. Woring on getting search back up..

Parokya ni Edgar

Parokya ni Edgar (lit: Edgar’s Parish) is a Filipino band formed in 1993, composed of Chito Miranda (lead vocals), Gab Chee Kee (rhythm guitar, vocals), Buwi Meneses (bass guitar), Darius Semaña (lead guitar), Dindin Moreno (drums, percussion), and Vinci Montaner (backing vocals). The band is known for its original rock novelty songs and often satirical covers of popular songs both foreign and local. The band is adept at playing in various musical genres.

Parokya ni Edgar has been referred to by local media outlets and numerous award-giving bodies as "Pambansang Banda ng Pilipinas" ("The National Band of the Philippines").

Despite having "Edgar" in the band’s name, none of the members are named Edgar.